Coast to Coast Dachshund Rescue
CCDR
c2cdr.org

Contact Us

 Coast to Coast Dachshund Rescue, Inc.    P.O. Box 147   Jacobus, PA  17407                                                                                     www.c2cdr.org     info@c2cdr.org

President

Joni McCormick

president@c2cdr.org

Vice President

Jennifer Paul

ufgatorjenn@aol.com

Secretary

Angie Malena

doxielover13@gmail.com


Treasurer

Jim Dexter

treasurer@c2cdr.org


Assistant Treasurer

Sharon Schemel

rooney64@prodigy.net

Board Member

Laura Bostwick

lbostwick1@aol.com


Board Member

Rosemary Doran

rdoran3@cox.net

Board Member

Beth Humphrey

rescueadox@gmail.com


Board Member

Sherry Parsons

sherry52@united.net

Board Member

Joe York

jsytn@netzero.net




CCDR information 

info@c2cdr.org


Adoption Information 

adoption@c2cdr.org


Membership Information

membership@c2cdr.org


Foster Information

foster@c2cdr.org